The information on this page is provided so that everyone who seeks the opportunity to express their views to their appropriate political representatives at the federal and state levels can do so.

  The President of the United States

The White House

President Donald J. Trump

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue

Washington, DC 20500


Federal Officeholders for Texas




Senator John Cornyn (R)                              Senator Ted Cruz (R)

202-224-2934                                             202-224-5022


     517 Hart Senate Office Building           404 Russell Senate Office Building

     Washington, DC 20510                              Washington, D.C. 20510




 To contact your U.S. REPRESENTATIVE, go to:



Visitors Office: 202-456-2121


Comment line: 202-456-6213


For TTY/TDD users:


FAX line: 202-456-2461


Switchboard: 202-456-1414


Comments line: 202-456-1111




 State Officeholders for Texas


Click HERE and enter your zip code. Contact information

about both your Texas State Senator and Representative will be displayed.




Office of the Governor of the State of Texas


Governor Greg Abbott (R)

P. O. Box 12428

Austin, TX 78711-2428

Texas Citizen's Opinion Hotline: 800-252-9600

Information and Referral - Toll-free: 800-843-5789

Main Switchboard (8 a.m. - 5 p. m. CT Mon. - Fri.): 512-463-2000

Office of the Governor FAX line: 512-463-1849

Web site: